People Predatorswatch.com.. a Criminal Scam
Report Description
I recieved an email alert from a website under the adress of Predatorswatch.com saying that i had been listed as a potential preditor. this page has my name number and email adress and i do not appreciate this false claim with all my information. the following is a like to the website the image seen on this website is one i tried to send to my wife via email and in a attempt to find company for a night of enjoyment …
https://predatorswatch.com/profile/view/XmoNOiJHj4X4xpqF/Chad_Grubb_ … this has the potential not only to destroy my reputation and life but also my marriage. the number and email adress was captured off of craigslist in an attempt to find a night of fun with a women of close or older age range while my wife was gone for several days.
You may also file complaint here: privacy@godaddy.com or call (480) 505-8800.
Fraudulent Sites To Avoid:
www.customerrating.com
www.customerrating.wordpress.com
www.onlinethreatalerts.wordpress.com
www.scamfraudalert.org
www.premier-financials.com
www.UnapprovedPhparmacy.com
This report is a permanent record located at Warning-Notice.com. Warning-Notice has exclusive license to this report. As such, it may NOT be copied without the written permission of Warning-Notice.
Predatorswatch.com.. a Criminal Scam,
Comments
1796 total views, 1 today
Request Report Removal
12 Responses to “Predatorswatch.com.. a Criminal Scam”
Leave a Reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.

Comment made by anonymous on Jan 18th 2013 at 9:17 am:
Just learned that people are giving fake names and email – phone numbers stating that they are the owner of PredatorsWatch..
Comment made by anonymous on Feb 8th 2013 at 4:01 pm:
Yes. I called one of them, they are not the owners. The owners are in the Netherlands according to Godaddy. Bunch of foreign pieces of shit
Comment made by anonymous on Feb 10th 2013 at 6:41 am:
We at, Warning-Notice in conjunction with some of our friends are in the process of gathering information about Archie Richardson for pending lawsuit. If you have some useful information about Archie Richardson, please feel free to provide it to us for good use.
Archie Richardson last known address is: 115 N Chevy Chase Dr – apartment B – Glendale, CA 91206 – scamfraudalert@gmail.com – Phone: (866) 398-1178 – Phone: (866) 398-1178 – Phone: 818-937-0312 – Mobile: (818) 415-1184 – Home Phone: (818) 552-2904 – Fax: (866) 921-2404
On May 29, 2008, counsel for Internet Solutions Corporation and Alec Difrawi sent a cease-and-desist letter and email to Archie Garga-Richardson, the founder of ScamFraudAlert.org, a forum site that focuses on alleged Internet scams, security threats, and fraudulent practices. (The letter also went to Domain Privacy Group, Inc., a company that apparently helped Garga-Richardson register the site’s domain name anonymously.) The letter asserted that “representatives, agents, administrators, moderators and members” of ScamFraudAlert.com had posted “defamatory, libelous, disparaging, false, misleading and highly injurious and detrimental statements” on the site. Specifically, it claimed that posters on the website falsely stated that Internet Solutions, its affiliates, and Difrawi engaged in various business improprieties (see the letter for details).
The letter demanded that Garga-Richardson remove all defamatory statements about Internet Solutions and Defrawi from the website and refrain from posting “any statements on any website, including but not limited to http://www.scamfraudalert.com, regarding my clients in the future.” It gave Garga-Richardson until June 4 to provide written confirmation that he would comply with these demands. Garga-Richardson has indicated to the CMLP that he will not remove the disputed content and intends to “fight this out in the courts.” He is currently looking for legal assistance.
Difrawi and Internet Solutions filed a lawsuit against Garga-Richardson in the federal district court in Florida on June 6, 2008. See our database entry, Difrawi v. Garga-Richardson (Lawsuit), for details.
RipoffReport
Archie Garga-Richardson, has very known criminal record according to prosecutors, but Chad Montgomery, a deputy prosecuting attorney, said allegations against Archie Garga-Richardson are disturbing. Accused also took victim’s nude images on his Cell phone and silenced him with threats to expose the little boy photos on his website scamfraudalert.com … 5 months in jail for raping a nine-year-old boy and taking his nude pictures, Through our investigation about Archie Richardson aka ARCHIE RICHARDSON-GARG online and public records we have found that he has been convicted of a child molestation charges in California and struggles to make money thereby he scams people with his scam sites.
scamfraudalert.com
scamfraudalert.org
scamfraudalert.net
WikiWarnings
ScamFraudAlert Archie Garga Richardson. Please be made aware of Archie Garga Richardson with ScamFraudAlert. This person is NOT an attorney and will ATTEMPT to send emails that appear to be so. Most of you will be able to tell by the misspelled words and gramatical errors.
Archie Garga Richardson is not an attorney or anyone of importance. He will make threats and cry, but that is it! He has no money or authoriative connections. So, if he is harassing you, simply put him on WikiWarnings and the word will be out as it is.
ScamFraudAlert – 115 N CHEVY CHASE DR APT B GLENDALE, CA 91206-4522 – United States of America – Phone: (866) 398-1178 – Web: http://www.scamfraudalert.com/
ComplaintsBoard:
Premier Financial & Accounting Services
1243 Stanley Ave
Glendale, California
United States
Phone: (818) 415-1184
scamfraudalert.com
Scamfraudalert, was a discussion board (until recently shut down) covering varied topics, such as financial fraud, consumer issues and alleged internet scams and book and publishing reviews.It is supposedly a place where victims of scam or frauds can alert the public. The board is owned by an individual who goes by Archie Richardson aka ARCHIE RICHARDSON-GARG, the online alias scrub and scambuster. He is also a moderator at scam.com . There have been complaints of alleged copyright violation as the owner of scamfraudalert has not obtained written permission to repost content he has gathered from the internet (mainly RIPOFFREPORT) in it’s full entirety.Furthermore the website owner (Archie Richardson) of http://www.ScamFraudAlert.com infringes on the personal privacy of website owners by posting their private information such as name, home address, phone number and other information he obtains from a whois domain lookup, therefore otherwise supporting the transmission by e-mail, telephone, of mass, unsolicited, commercial advertising and solicitation- known to you as spam.
Fraudulent Sites To Avoid:
http://www.customerrating.com
http://www.customerrating.wordpress.com
http://www.onlinethreatalerts.wordpress.com
http://www.scamfraudalert.org
http://www.premier-financials.com
http://www.UnapprovedPharmacy.com
http://warning-notice.com/warning-notice/websites-owned-by-archie-garga-richardson/
Comment made by anonymous on Feb 10th 2013 at 9:29 pm:
This site is criminal. I looked at the possibility that it is owned by Archie Richardson and it is possible. This guy is all over the net as a fraud. He has had lawsuits, sites shut down for fraud, criminal record etc… He is the owner of predatorswatch.com.
Do not let him fool you, just Google his name. Archie Richardson is a fraud
Comment made by anonymous on Feb 10th 2013 at 9:34 pm:
The company is foreign.. DO NOT PAY!!! It is a scam. Report the fraud to the FBI at http://www.ic3.gov. You may also report it to your local law enforcement cyber crimes unit.
Comment made by anonymous on Feb 11th 2013 at 7:47 am:
I reported them to http://www.ic3.gov – they said that is the only place because predatorswatch.com is out of the country.
Comment made by anonymous on Feb 14th 2013 at 12:52 pm:
Yes – the FBI told me to report it at http://www.ic3.gov. They told me that they would be contacting everyone who files the complaint. Make sure you file the complaint, otherwise stop complaining about the site.
Comment made by anonymous on Feb 16th 2013 at 10:46 am:
The owner is Archie Richardson – 115 N Chevy Chase Dr Glendale, CA 91206 – Mobile: (818) 415-1184
Comment made by anonymous on Feb 21st 2013 at 2:43 pm:
Heard he was arrested for taking pictures of young boys… SICK!! Why don’t they ship his ass back to Nigeria??? Hate these garbage foreigners..
Comment made by anonymous on Mar 3rd 2013 at 6:43 pm:
Archie Richardson with ScamFraudAlert is a convict from Nigeria. Do NOT trust this fraud, as you can see he is all over Google… Use your heads people
Comment made by anonymous on Mar 22nd 2013 at 5:39 am:
ScamFraudAlert.org is also associated with predatorswatch.com. His name is Archiba Garga Richardson and he is from Nigeria. He currently resides in Glendale California.
Scamfraudalert – aka Archie Richardson number is 818 415.1184. Call this NIGERian piece of garbage and say hello…lol
Comment made by anonymous on Mar 23rd 2013 at 9:41 am:
I called Archie Richardson at the 818 415.1184 – He is a foreigner. Definitely from Nigeria. Piece of crap.. GO BACK TO NIGERIA YOU WELFARE COLLECTING POS.