Scams www.passion.com is a FRAUD
Report Description
www.passion.com is a FRAUD. I filled out there forms, and their questionnaire etc.. and it is all a big scam or they do not know what the hell they are doing.
Save yourself some time, do not go on this site.
Website: www.passion.com - Owned by Various, Inc. - Florida 6800 Broken Sound Parkway Suite 100 Boca Raton, FL 33487 also in Northern California 220 Humboldt Court Sunnyvale, CA 94089 and Southern California 19749 Dearborn Street Chatsworth, CA 91311 and 20 Broad Street, 14th Floor New York, NY 10005
FEATURED WARNINGS AT WARNING-NOTICE:
We at, Warning-Notice in conjunction with some of our friends are in the process of gathering information about Archie Richardson for pending lawsuit. If you have some useful information about Archie Richardson, please feel free to provide it to us for good use.
Archie Richardson last known address is: 115 N Chevy Chase Dr – apartment B - Glendale, CA 91206 - scamfraudalert@gmail.com - Phone: (866) 398-1178 - Phone: (866) 398-1178 - Phone: 818-937-0312 - Mobile: (818) 415-1184 - Home Phone: (818) 552-2904 - Fax: (866) 921-2404
On May 29, 2008, counsel for Internet Solutions Corporation and Alec Difrawi sent a cease-and-desist letter and email to Archie Garga-Richardson, the founder of ScamFraudAlert.org, a forum site that focuses on alleged Internet scams, security threats, and fraudulent practices. (The letter also went to Domain Privacy Group, Inc., a company that apparently helped Garga-Richardson register the site’s domain name anonymously.) The letter asserted that “representatives, agents, administrators, moderators and members” of ScamFraudAlert.com had posted “defamatory, libelous, disparaging, false, misleading and highly injurious and detrimental statements” on the site. Specifically, it claimed that posters on the website falsely stated that Internet Solutions, its affiliates, and Difrawi engaged in various business improprieties (see the letter for details).
The letter demanded that Garga-Richardson remove all defamatory statements about Internet Solutions and Defrawi from the website and refrain from posting “any statements on any website, including but not limited to www.scamfraudalert.com, regarding my clients in the future.” It gave Garga-Richardson until June 4 to provide written confirmation that he would comply with these demands. Garga-Richardson has indicated to the CMLP that he will not remove the disputed content and intends to “fight this out in the courts.” He is currently looking for legal assistance.
Difrawi and Internet Solutions filed a lawsuit against Garga-Richardson in the federal district court in Florida on June 6, 2008. See our database entry, Difrawi v. Garga-Richardson (Lawsuit), for details.
RipoffReport
Archie Garga-Richardson, has very known criminal record according to prosecutors, but Chad Montgomery, a deputy prosecuting attorney, said allegations against Archie Garga-Richardson are disturbing. Accused also took victim’s nude images on his Cell phone and silenced him with threats to expose the little boy photos on his website scamfraudalert.com … 5 months in jail for raping a nine-year-old boy and taking his nude pictures, Through our investigation about Archie Richardson aka ARCHIE RICHARDSON-GARG online and public records we have found that he has been convicted of a child molestation charges in California and struggles to make money thereby he scams people with his scam sites.
scamfraudalert.com
scamfraudalert.org
scamfraudalert.net
ScamFraudAlert Archie Garga Richardson. Please be made aware of Archie Garga Richardson with ScamFraudAlert. This person is NOT an attorney and will ATTEMPT to send emails that appear to be so. Most of you will be able to tell by the misspelled words and gramatical errors.
Archie Garga Richardson is not an attorney or anyone of importance. He will make threats and cry, but that is it! He has no money or authoriative connections. So, if he is harassing you, simply put him on WikiWarnings and the word will be out as it is.
ScamFraudAlert - 115 N CHEVY CHASE DR APT B GLENDALE, CA 91206-4522 - United States of America - Phone: (866) 398-1178 - Web: www.scamfraudalert.com/
Premier Financial & Accounting Services
1243 Stanley Ave
Glendale, California
United States
Phone: (818) 415-1184
115 Chevy Chase Drive – Apartment B
Glendale, California 91209
scamfraudalert.com
Phone: (866) 398-1178
Phone: 818-937-0312
Mobile: (818) 415-1184
Scamfraudalert, was a discussion board (until recently shut down) covering varied topics, such as financial fraud, consumer issues and alleged internet scams and book and publishing reviews.It is supposedly a place where victims of scam or frauds can alert the public. The board is owned by an individual who goes by Archie Richardson aka ARCHIE RICHARDSON-GARG, the online alias scrub and scambuster. He is also a moderator at scam.com . There have been complaints of alleged copyright violation as the owner of scamfraudalert has not obtained written permission to repost content he has gathered from the internet (mainly RIPOFFREPORT) in it’s full entirety.Furthermore the website owner (Archie Richardson) of http://www.ScamFraudAlert.com infringes on the personal privacy of website owners by posting their private information such as name, home address, phone number and other information he obtains from a whois domain lookup, therefore otherwise supporting the transmission by e-mail, telephone, of mass, unsolicited, commercial advertising and solicitation- known to you as spam.
Fraudulent Sites To Avoid:
www.customerrating.com
www.customerrating.wordpress.com
www.onlinethreatalerts.wordpress.com
www.scamfraudalert.org
www.premier-financials.com
www.UnapprovedPharmacy.com
http://warning-notice.com/warning-notice/websites-owned-by-archie-garga-richardson/
Want to learn more about this person or business? Maybe you want to check your online reputation? You can now do it for free with Warning-Notice.com. Simply type what you are looking for below, and our software will search every database online. : TYPE SEARCH BELOW:
This report is a permanent record located at Warning-Notice.com. Warning-Notice has exclusive license to this report. As such, it may NOT be copied without the written permission of Warning-Notice.
Comments
226 total views, 1 today
